Reviews CBD oil UK.2018-09-29T16:50:02+00:00

Please write your review


Recent Reviews

CBD oil 1000mg and 1500mg

21/09/2018

Brilliant, finally getting great nights sleep! CBD oilman, lovely genuine person to deal with, highly recommend cbd oil. I was a bit unsure at first about using cbd but it’s great for everything!

Jenny

Paste

19/07/2018

Let me tell you I have used this guys CBD oil as I have many health issues one being fibromyalgia which is a very debilitating illness that conventional medicine struggles to deal with and the only relief that I get from the constant stress pain and muscle spasms is from this totally natural product. Also just to let you know it does not make me feel high or hippy trippy it just calms my nerves endings down so that I don’t feel so much pain and then my muscles don’t spasm . So at last I am able to get a few hours sleep this has not happened for years with all the perception medications that I have been prescribed, Thanks mr CBD oil man .ie

Bibs Cronin

1500mg

06/04/2018

I am an autoimmune rheumatoid arthritis sufferer, a lot of the treatments offered to us are based on chemotherapy and steroids often doing more harm than good,I understand anyone who takes them in desperation the pain levels I feel are indescribable, I decided over a year ago to clean up my body from these toxic chemicals and go down a natural treatment path, Cbd oil has really helped with inflammation, pain levels and co-ordination, making the difference between being mostly bedridden and having a quality of life, and this CBD oil from cbd oilman is the one I trust, i can feel the difference within 20 to 30 minutes, there are so many out there now ripping people off, (usually pain sufferers which is terrible,) with poor quality oil, i have tried them and they don’t work, for anyone who says its all in the mind watch the videos, I can tell you personally from experience my mind has little to do with it, I have taken other oils which didn’t work and i have taken this one which does, my understanding of them and belief in them was equal, thank you cbd oilman

margaret chapman

Very good

02/12/2017

Best on the market without doubt, proper Full Spectrum CBD. Great person to deal with. 100% recommend

Jonh D

High quality

13/03/2017

Great full spectrum CBD oil, sold with really good customer service. Believe it is the best on the market here in Ireland and would really recommend it. CBD oil is a true medicine and I highly recommend anyone try it.

Jesse

The real deal

01/09/2016

Having looked and Tried at a lot of different oils on the market i decided to get in touch with Kim about his oils. Very polite man and extremely Helpful. Very informative about the strengths and what they can be used for. I use his 1000mg/10ml which for me is perfect. Great for Wellbeing and Anxiety. I even mix it with essential oil for a great muscle rub. Definitely recommend CBD Oil Ireland to everyone looking for a Great Quality Oil/Paste at very reasonable prices. Will be back many times more, Cheers

Dave

Life changing

08/05/2016

I tried the 500mg oil and found it very effective, so much so that I’ve just gone ahead and ordered the 1000mg – try it, might just change your life!

Angus

Reviews CBD oil UK.